Glaring

via Daily Prompt: Glaring

Glaring

Glaring

Glaring at the screen. Not an idea in sight.

I think I have an idea!

Never mind, I read that last night

Not one cohesive thought in my cluttered, chaotic mind

Just a bright blank screen glaring back like a white tiger looking to dine

Has my muse gone rogue and stolen all my clever?

Or maybe my clever was never as clever as I once conjectured

Whatever the case may be – hey all it’s me Linette Dee

TaTa for now, I will continue to glare and let you be

white-tiger-swimming-in-the-water

<a href="http://Glaring“>GLARING<a href="http://Glaring“>

Leave a Reply

